Things I Love Thursday

November 5, 2009 at 12:21 pm (Things I Love)

 

vanity fair katevanity fair julia

 

 

 

 

 

 

Today’s TILT is brought to you by gorgeous images from Vanity Fair magazine.

  • Beautiful Vanity Fair shoots
     
  • Organic chocolate
     
  • That I have made $150 on eBay
     
  • I am slowly (but surely) getting myself organised
     
  • Window shopping (dangerous but fun)
     
  • The new thai restaurant in my suburb – Bamboo and Lily. Yum.
     
  • My singing lessons
     
  • Watching my neighbour drunkenly push her boyfriend into the canal in front of our apartment
     
  • Watching Gossip Girl episodes while having an at home facial
     
  • The new Australian Vogue cover – Abbie Cornish looks fab!
     

Leave a comment with your Thursday loves!

vanity fair1

Leave a Reply

