Things I Love Thursday

November 19, 2009 at 4:09 pm (Things I Love)

Good Thursday afternoon everyone!
It is a beautiful day here in Melbourne, although a little hot, but I’m excited to be sipping on cocktails at our first informal event tonight in great company.

LOVE LIST!
Remembering how fun it is to draw on the pavement using chalk  Planning for a super special Christmas event that may just help you complete your Chrissy shopping Winged eyeliner (yes I left this trend behind ages ago too but there’s something very dramatic about it) Helping friends follow their dreams My last article on StyleMelbourne The revamped version of Cleo magazine (so much better with much more to say) Being able to eat food again after having stomach flu That my family is flying over from New Zealand to spend Xmas with me! Old school 80s and 90s tunes that make me smile to myself because nobody on the tram knows I’m listening to terrible music and liking it but me This cute Christmas planner by kikki.K

Leave a Reply

