Capturing Inspiration

December 1, 2009 at 9:14 pm (Inspiration Station)

1 . 2. 3

How do you keep track of every idea that pops into your head? Every photo that inspires you?

I am hit with beautiful and interesting things every day and I forget to capture 90% of them. Then I wonder what I could have done with all that inspiration and excitement about the new and wonderful.

So I have bought an ideas book (from kikki.K) which has sections for places, music, films, books etc and allows you to jot down those fleeting ideas and catch them in one place.
I also need to start up my style book and my inspiration boards again – maybe that will be my Christmas present to myself.

Having the time to explore them all is another issue!

Leave a Reply

