Inspiration Station: Beside the Seaside

May 26, 2010 at 1:46 pm (Inspiration Station)

After my last couple of thought-provoking posts I thought I’d lighten the mood with some beautiful photography to take us away to the beach. Lapping waves, soft sand and the slight breeze coming off the water – reminds me of summer which feels so far away here in Melbourne.

I also just want to say a heartfelt thank you to everyone that has been visiting and/or leaving insightful comments – it means so much to me. Have a fabulous Wednesday! xx

1 . 2

Leave a Reply

