Lust List

May 31, 2010 at 4:44 pm (Sweet Nothings/Ramblings)

Due to the fact that I am currently in super saving mode for our trip away, I am continually finding amazing products that I would love to purchase, but my bank account won’t allow me to. If you feel like sharing a little early Christmas spirit, let me know! *wink*

Here are some of the fabulous things I’ve been lusting after…
Click on photos for online stores.

 

This gorgeous wrap top made of Superfine Merino from Abi and Joseph.

It just makes me want to curl up on the couch with an interesting book and would also we a great top for my upcoming long haul flights. So if you have a spare $165.00, please feel free to send this to me.

♥ ♥ ♥

I have been hearing wonderful things about MoroccanOil recently and how it transforms your hair. It supposedly softens and nourishes your locks and helps them dry quicker! Bonus for those of us that take forever getting ready in the mornings. $49.50 at AdoreBeauty.

♥ ♥ ♥

I just think these cushions from SoapStudiooos Etsy shop are really cute and quirky. $45 US. 

♥ ♥ ♥

Recently I discovered Sophia Kokosalaki’s designs from an ELLE magazine shoot and have fallen in love with her collections. Unfortunately this lovely skirt is almost 1000 euro (a little out of my price range).

These Knotted Satchels from Anthropologie popped up in my Google Reader from Mama’s A Rolling Stone. I’m a sucker for bows.. Wish I had $95 spare to snap one up!

What have you been lusting after recently?
Leave a Reply

