Things I Love Thursday

August 27, 2010 at 4:22 pm (Things I Love)

Sorry that this week’s TiLT is a little late but internet access is a little touch and go when you’re on the road.

Mail goodies. I got a letter from a friend (decorated with pictures and colours) and a gorgeous Bon Voyage package from Kate Hill (which I’ll show you soon). I am so lucky!

My StyleMelbourne article is live. I also got a little message from the designer thanking me for my article and telling me that she loved my interpretation of the collection. : )

Packing victory. Yes it all fit in my carry on and I had room and weight to spare!

Other: Lovely customer service people, flight excitement, headbands, caffeine, long recovering sleeps, messages from friends back home, London’s cute streets and being overseas!

What have you loved this week readers?

Leave a Reply

